Duskgamers Blog

Saturday May 1: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server. The event will start Saturday May 1st at: PST - 6:00 AM MST - 7:00 AM CST - 8:00 AM EST - 9:00 AM...

Read More ⇾

Rocky Times Ahead

CentOS 8 is a great operating system. Unfortunately RedHat (now owned by IBM) has decided to stop supporting CentOS 8, and will no longer release updates for the operating system after 2021. In other words, by the...

Read More ⇾

Saturday April 24: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server. The event will start Saturday April 24th at: PST - 6:00 AM MST - 7:00 AM CST - 8:00 AM EST - 9:00 AM...

Read More ⇾

November 28: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server. The event will start Saturday November 28th at: PST - 4:00 PM MST - 5:00 PM CST - 6:00 PM EST - 7:00...

Read More ⇾

September 19: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server. The event will start Saturday September 19th at: PST - 12:00 PM MST - 1:00 PM CST - 2:00 PM EST -...

Read More ⇾
Top